PALIO DELLE CONTRADE 2010

EDIZIONE QUINQUENNALE

"Nostra Signora del Sacro Cuore di Gesù"

| arrivo | contrada | l | tempo totale | 1 ° atleta | tempo | 2°atleta | tempo | 3°atleta | tempo |
|--------|-------------|---------|--------------|------------------|---------|------------------|---------|---------------------|---------|
| 1 | GANDANE | arancio | 38:44,0 | Alberto Giudici | 14:17,0 | Giuseppe Zanotti | 12:53,0 | Andrea Omodei | 11:34,0 |
| 2 | PREGASSO | bianco | 40:57.0 | Alessio Rinaldi | 12:31,0 | Andrea Cristini | 14:21,0 | Thomas Cristini | 14:05,0 |
| 3 | CENTRO | rosso | 41:30,0 | Enrico Bontempi | 13:30,0 | Luca Bontempi | 13:59,0 | Davide Zanotti | 14:01,0 |
| 4 | COLLEPIANO | azzurro | 41:50,0 | Jacopo Gatti | 13:17,0 | Federico Danubio | 14:05,0 | Beniamino Cristini | 14:28,0 |
| 5 | PONZANO | blu | 47:34.0 | Filippo Bontempi | 13:10,0 | Emanuele Riva | 17:16,0 | Simone Felappi | 17:08,0 |
| 6 | VESTO | rosa | 48:51,0 | Marco Franzini | 13:11,0 | Davide Mirenghi | 18:16,0 | Gianstefano Guerini | 17:24,0 |
| | ARIOLO | verde | 40:23,0 | Leonardo Ghitti | 13:01,0 | Denis Ghitti | 13:14,0 | Leonardo Ghitti | 14:08,0 |
| | MONTEMARONE | marrone | 46:11,0 | Alex Ciocchi | 14:03,0 | Andrea Ciocchi | 16:03,0 | Alex Ciocchi | 16:05,0 |

Tempi dei singoli atleti

| 1 | Andrea Omodei | 11:34,0 |
|----|---------------------|---------|
| 2 | Alessio Rinaldi | 12:31,0 |
| 3 | Giuseppe Zanotti | 12:53,0 |
| 4 | Leonardo Ghitti | 13:01,0 |
| 5 | Filippo Bontempi | 13:10,0 |
| 6 | Marco Franzini | 13:11,0 |
| 7 | Denis Ghitti | 13:14,0 |
| 8 | Jacopo Gatti | 13:17,0 |
| 9 | Enrico Bontempi | 13:30,0 |
| 10 | Luca Bontempi | 13:59,0 |
| 11 | Davide Zanotti | 14:01,0 |
| 12 | Alex Ciocchi | 14:03,0 |
| 13 | Federico Danubio | 14:05,0 |
| 14 | Thomas Cristini | 14:05,0 |
| 15 | Leonardo Ghitti | 14:08,0 |
| 16 | Alberto Giudici | 14:17,0 |
| 17 | Andrea Cristini | 14:21,0 |
| 18 | Beniamino Cristini | 14:28,0 |
| 19 | Andrea Ciocchi | 16:03,0 |
| 20 | Alex Ciocchi | 16:05,0 |
| 21 | Simone Felappi | 17:08,0 |
| 22 | Emanuele Riva | 17:16,0 |
| 23 | Gianstefano Guerini | 17:24,0 |
| 24 | Davide Mirenghi | 18:16,0 |